Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Sewell
Athletic Director
405-382-9541 l.sewell@sscok.edu
Mack Chambers
Baseball Head Coach
405-382-9224 m.chambers@sscok.edu
James Martin
Baseball Assistant Coach
405-382-9224 j.martin@sscok.edu
Amber Flores
Softball Head Coach
405-382-9533 A.Flores@sscok.edu
TJ Webb
Softball Assistant Coach
405-382-9533 T.Webb@sscok.edu
Rita Story-Schell
Women's Basketball Head Coach
405-382-9223 r.schell@sscok.edu
Dan Hill
Women's Soccer Head Coach
405-382-9559 d.hill@sscok.edu
Hannah Killian
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
405-382-9608 h.killian@sscok.edu
Jade Dewbre
Assistant Soccer Coach
405-382-9559
Lucas Hunter
Men's Basketball Head Coach
405-382-9571 L.Hunter@sscok.edu
Ronnie Williamson
Men's & Women's Golf Coach
405-382-9588 r.williamson@sscok.edu
Vytautas Ringus
Team Orthopedist
Landre Oglesby
Head Athletic Trainer
loglesby@orthonorman.com
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include binary content in another page. You cannot include an image in a page